KADAYAWAN FESTIVAL: 2011 Photos

Twenty-Three Contingents. One Tribe. One Vibe. One-Hundred photos that I captured in One Kadayawan!!! To view the complete set of photos, please see my KADAYAWAN FESTIVAL 2011 PHOTOS IN MY FLICKR HERE.

*FOR KADAYAWAN 2012 PHOTOS, CLICK HERE

Kadayawan Festival 2011: In moving colors! My photo that placed second in the Kadayawan Photocontest of Davao Photographer’s for Peace for August 2011

Being able to secure an “all access pass” in this year’s Kadayawan Festival [no matter how controversial it may have been] made a huge difference for my second year. It took me where the the loud and proud beat of Kadayawan really is!

All Acess Pass

See Related Post/s:

Kadayawan 2012 Photos

Kadayawan 2010 Photos

torn-signature

About Constantine's Blog

Life is a Photo. My Photo. My Soul.
This entry was posted in B. BEYOND ILOCOS, Mindanao, Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to KADAYAWAN FESTIVAL: 2011 Photos

  1. Living davao says:

    Hi I used 1 of your photo here check it out @ livingdavao.com I put it in my header. also can I have your info so I can post you in our directory as a photographer? thanks!

  2. kuya pwede ba kukuha ako some of your photos para sa school project namin ?? if okey lng poh.!!

    • biagkensiak says:

      Yes JIRU, please go ahead. If there is an opportunity to mention the source [bagkensiak] or acknowledge the photographer [Constantine Agustin], I will appreciate it. Thanks! Hope this will helps you in your project. 🙂

  3. sherly says:

    naragsak kami nga makita ditoy ti napanglaw a baryo mi nga maglaoi norte agyaman kami apo nga nakapanunut kadaytoy ita no kitaen mi iti naggapwan mi ken nakayanakan mi a baryo ket ma al lukoy iti rikna mi nga agbakasyon manen iti di unay mabayag…

  4. sherly says:

    It is very nice to my native province finally in this site. It makes me want to go home again just by looking at the familiar places. I really wish i see more of maglaoi norte here……

    thanks to all that made this closer to our eyes………..

Leave a comment